Printer-friendly version/Text-only Print this page

Contact Us

Send us your questions or comments! Call us at (847) 439-0447 ext 267 or email Adelaide Rowe, Head of Youth Services at arowe@egvpl.org.

School Liaisons
Sherry Casper: scasper@egvpl.org
Kathy Hoffman: khoffman@egvpl.org

General Programming
Kathy Hoffman: khoffman@egvpl.org

Storytimes
Diane Hirsch: dhirsch@egvpl.org

Lapsit
Karen David: kdavid@egvpl.org

Battle of the Books
Sherry Casper: scasper@egvpl.org

Youth Display Case
Maribeth Devereaux: mdeverea@egvpl.org

Summer Volunteers
Tammy Wulf: twulf@egvpl.org
Maribeth Devereaux: mdeverea@egvpl.org

Community Service Volunteers
Adelaide Rowe: arowe@egvpl.org

Last Updated: October 31, 2013

Accessibility | XHTML 1.0 Transitional | CSS 2.1 | Section 508 | WAI-AA WCAG 1.0 | Site Index | Feedback