The Library will reopen on Monday, July 13 with limited hours and services. | Learn more...
Available services include Curbside Pickup, virtual reference, and online programming.

  • For Adults
  • For Kids
  • For Teachers
  • For Jr. Teens

Friends of the Library

The Friends of the Library is a volunteer group that raises funds for the library. They generate money from monthly book sales. Check for ongoing book selections in the lobby as well as below for upcoming monthly special sales.

The Friends have donated bronze sculptures, countries of the world flags hanging in Youth Services, and most recently the furniture in the new meeting rooms and a new audio system to aid patrons with hearing loss.

For a sense of contributing to the community plus fellowship and fun, please consider joining the Friends. Membership forms are available at the Circulation Desk of the library.

divider

Used Book Sales

Easter / Religion / Travel / Games / Hobbies / Odd Balls / DVDs
Friday, March 13 at 3 - 7pm
Saturday, March 14 at 12:30 - 4:30pm
Sunday, March 15 at 1 - 5pm

Mother's Day / Gardening / Nature / Outdoors / Pets / DVDs
Friday, April 17 at 3 - 7pm
Saturday, April 18 at 12:30 - 4:30pm
Sunday, April 19 at 1 - 5pm

Father's Day / Books on CD / Sports / Physical Fitness / Cars / Trains / Planes / T-Shirts
Friday, May 15 at 3 - 7pm
Saturday, May 16 at 12:30 - 4:30pm
Sunday, May 17 at 1 - 5pm

Last Updated: February 11, 2020

Accessibility | XHTML 1.0 Transitional | CSS 2.1 | Section 508 | WAI-AA WCAG 1.0 | Site Index | Feedback