• For Adults
  • For Kids
  • For Teachers
  • For Jr. Teens

Friends of the Library

The Friends of the Library is a volunteer group that raises funds for the library. They generate money from monthly book sales. Check for ongoing book selections in the lobby as well as below for upcoming monthly special sales.

The Friends have donated bronze sculptures, countries of the world flags hanging in Youth Services, and most recently the furniture in the new meeting rooms and a new audio system to aid patrons with hearing loss.

For a sense of contributing to the community plus fellowship and fun, please consider joining the Friends. Membership forms are available at the Circulation Desk of the library.

divider

Used Book Sales

Holiday Sale
Friday, November 22 at 3 - 7pm
Saturday, November 23 at 9am - 5pm
Sunday, November 24 at 1 - 5pm

Books on CD, Medical, Science, Leftover Holiday Sale Items
Friday, December 13 at 3 - 7pm
Saturday, December 14 at 12:30 - 4:30pm
Sunday, December 15 at 1 - 5pm

Hollywood, TV, Radio, Non-fiction DVDs
Friday, January 10 at 3 - 7pm
Saturday, January 11 at 12:30 - 4:30pm
Sunday, January 12 at 1 - 5pm

Valentine's Day, History, Government, Military
Friday, February 7 at 3 - 7pm
Saturday, February 8 at 12:30 - 4:30pm
Sunday, February 9 at 1 - 5pm

Last Updated: October 30, 2019

Accessibility | XHTML 1.0 Transitional | CSS 2.1 | Section 508 | WAI-AA WCAG 1.0 | Site Index | Feedback