Home > Kids > Teachers > Contact Youth Services

Contact Youth Services

Youth Services Reference Desk

Call us at (847) 725-2167


Head of Youth Services

Adelaide Rowe
arowe@egvpl.org


Battle of the Books

Tammy Wulf
twulf@egvpl.org


Community Service Volunteer

Adelaide Rowe
arowe@egvpl.org


Display Case in Youth Services

Maribeth Devereaux
mdeverea@egvpl.org


Early Literacy Specialist

Courtney Lewis
clewis@egvpl.org


Programming Coordinator

Erin Dolce
edolce@egvpl.org


School Liaison

Tammy Wulf
twulf@egvpl.org


Science / STEM Classes

Diane Hirsch
dhirsch@egvpl.org


Storytimes

General

Diane Hirsch
dhirsch@egvpl.org

Polish

Aleksandra Podraza
apodraza@egvpl.org

Spanish

Ailyn Trujillo
atrujillo@egvpl.org


Summer Volunteer Coordinators

Maribeth Devereaux
mdeverea@egvpl.org

Aleksandra Podraza
apodraza@egvpl.org